Welcome to Roblin Park Community Centre

Welcome to Roblin Park Community Centre in the heart of Charleswood! 

Latest News

Winter Carnival cancelled for 2022

Due to the uncertainly around the Covid-19 pandemic and provincial health restrictions, the Roblin Park Winter Carnival will not take place January 17-23, 2022. This includes the outdoor hockey tournament.

We still need your support! Like last year, we’ve taken our annual 50/50 raffle online and it’s live now! Please help us continue to bring all the great programming and activities to the community by purchasing a 50/50 ticket. Last year's winner took home more than $3000! The draw will take place on January 23, which was to be the last day of Winter Carnival.

https://raffle.link/rpcc

winter_carnival_type_2020_edited.png

Roblin Park Winter Wonderland holiday hours

Our Winter Wonderland, including the rinks and slides, will be open during the holidays for area families to enjoy. Please note, our skate change building will be closed until further notice with no access to washrooms. There are many benches around the rinks to change into skates.

Holiday Hours

Thursday, December 23 - 12pm - 10pm
Friday, December 24 - 10am - 4pm
Saturday, December 25 - Closed
Sunday, December 26 - Closed
Monday, December 27 to Thursday, December 30 - 12pm - 10pm
Friday, December 31 - 12pm - 6pm
Saturday, January 1 - Closed
Sunday, January 2 - 10am - 6pm
Monday, January 3 to Friday, January 7 - 12pm - 10pm

The skating and walking trail are open to the public at all times unless being cleared or flooded.